Foundation Staff

OSF HealthCare Foundation Team

Jim Ardis

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5697
James.E.Ardis@osfhealthcare.org

琼Arvan

Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare St. Francis Hospital & Medical Group
(906) 786-5707, ext. 5547
Jean.M.Arvan@osfhealthcare.org

克里斯汀裸球

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5661
Christine.A.Bare-Kemper@osfhealthcare.org

Tara Boehl

经理,年度基金计划
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5674
Tara.L.Boehl@osfhealthcare.org

Debbie Boyd

Executive Assistant
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5650
Debbie.Boyd@osfhealthcare.org

Sarah Danahy, CFRE

Major Gifts Officer
OSF HealthCare Little Company of Mary Medical Center
(708) 229-5256
Sarah.A.Danahy@osfhealthcare.org

Ryan Duvall

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony Medical Center
(815) 395-5514
Ryan.R.Duvall@osfhealthcare.org

Linnet Graze

Executive Assistant
乐动账号注册
(309) 655-2860
Linnet.A.Graze@osfhealthcare.org

汤姆哈伯顿

President
乐动账号注册
(309) 655-3283
Thomas.G.Hammerton@osfhealthcare.org

Jamie Herring

Coordinator, Donor Relations
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5675
Jamie.E.Herring@osfhealthcare.com

斯蒂芬妮希尔

Foundation Communications Coordinator
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5676
Stephanie.J.Hill@osfhealthcare.org

Stephanie Hilten

Major Gifts Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 344-3161, ext. 6-4450
Stephanie.L.Hilten@osfhealthcare.org

Holli Kearns

数据流程专家
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony Medical Center
(815) 395-5346
Holli.M.Kearns@osfhealthcare.org

John Kelley

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Heart of Mary Medical Center
(217) 337-4707
John.E.Kelley@osfhealthcare.org

Cathy Kiley

Data Process Coordinator
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5682
Cathy.A.Kiley@osfhealthcare.org

Mindy Knuth

数据流程专家II
OSF HealthCare St. Mary Medical Center
(309) 344-3161, ext. 6-4192
Mindy.S.Knuth@osfhealthcare.org

Adam Larck

Prospect Research Analyst
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5669
Adam.L.Larck@osfhealthcare.org

Angie Lazzell

Annual Fund Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Sacred Heart Medical Center
(217) 442-6803
Angela.C.Lazzell@osfhealthcare.org

Curt LeRoy

Sr. Director of Development
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5667
Curt.A.LeRoy@osfhealthcare.org

Kelsey Lewis

General Accountant
乐动账号注册
(309)308-6191
Kelsey.L.Lewis@osfhealthcare.org

Renémanginnnes.

Manager, Administrative Services
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5665
Rene.L.Mayginnes@osfhealthcare.org

Lauren McBain

Event Coordinator
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5666
Lauren.E.McBain@osfhealthcare.org

Linda McCann.

数据流程专家
OSF HealthCare Little Company of Mary Medical Center
(708) 229-4956
Linda.S.McCann@osfhealthcare.org

Micki McCarthy

Director of Planned Giving
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5653
Micki.K.McCarthy@osfhealthcare.org

Lee McRaven

Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony's Health Center
(618)463-5168
Lee.A.McRaven@osfhealthcare.org

Debora Michenfelder

Major Gifts Officer
OSF HealthCare Sacred Heart Medical Center
(217) 442-6583
Debora.J.Michenfelder@osfhealthcare.org

Dawn Miles

数据流程专家
OSF HealthCare St. Joseph Medical Center
(309) 665-4902
Dawn.M.Miles@osfhealthcare.org

Wendy Mitchell, CFRE

Vice President of Operations
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5673
Wendy.A.Mitchell@osfhealthcare.org

Theresa Murphy, JD, MHA

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5663
Theresa.B.Murphy@osfhealthcare.org

Erin Peterson

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5670
Erin.E.Peterson@osfhealthcare.org

Katy Picek

数据流程专家
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5666
Katy.M.Picek@osfhealthcare.org

Kala Pierce

Manager, Donor Relations
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5652
Kala.L.Pierce@osfhealthcare.org

Kalah Rapp

Coordinator, Donor Relations
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5668
Kalah.S.Rapp@osfhealthcare.org

Kim Rapp

Sr. Financial Analyst
乐动账号注册
(309) 683-9318
Kim.L.Rapp@osfhealthcare.org

Lindsey Reck

Annual Fund Coordinator
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5655
Lindsey.N.Reck@osfhealthcare.org

Cherie Reynolds

Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Elizabeth Medical Center
OSF HealthCare Saint Paul Medical Center
(815) 431-5538
Cherie.R.Reynolds@osfhealthcare.org

Lizzy Salmon

Annual Fund Specialist
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5656
elizabeth.m.salmon@osfhealthcare.org

Lanna Scannell, CFRE

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5662
lanna.m.sannell@osfhealthcare.org.

Kimberly Scheirer, CFRE

Major Gifts Officer
OSF HealthCare St. Joseph Medical Center
(309) 665-4901
kimberly.k.scheirer@osfhealthcare.org

Dawn Schumacher

应用系统分析师
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5683
Dawn.M.Schumacher@osfhealthcare.org

杰克塞克斯顿

Major Gifts Officer
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5664
Jacob.D.Sexton@osfhealthcare.org

Jessica Stovall

报告分析师
乐动账号注册
(309) 683-6543
Jessica.M.Stovall@osfhealthcare.org

Dody Wehnes

Annual Fund Associate
乐动账号注册
(309) 566-5654
Dorothy.L.Wehnes@osfhealthcare.org

Kristie Weniger

Director, Prospect Management and Research
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5680
Kristie.E.Weniger@osfhealthcare.org

Chad Weiler

Annual Fund Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Little Company of Mary Medical Center
(708) 229-5447
Chad.R.Weiler@osfhealthcare.org

Noah Wilson

数据流程专家II
乐动账号注册
(309)566-5681
Noah.A.Wilson@osfhealthcare.org